[PIXIES]
  > Debaser site  > Credits 
Pixies - Credits
[DAGMENU] Mozilla [4AD]
Site development
  • Dag Wieërs (dag@wieers.com)
  • Sarah Carlier (sarah.carlier@student.kuleuven.ac.be)
  • Marc Booth (skoldpadda@yahoo.com)
  • Jason Plumb (breedx@panam.edu)
  • Jason Nicol (me91jpn@brunel.ac.uk)
  • Reid Fleming (rfleming@crl.com)
  • Jon Mindrup (mindrup@mail.utexas.edu)
  • A. Irizarry (alarma@coqui.net)
  • Thrashin (gurus@austasia.net)
  • Mark Schnitzius (schnitzi@eola.cs.ucf.edu)
  • Sergei (fgavinos@nexo.es)
  • Asa Fitch (fitcha@carleton.edu)
  • Alec Eiffel (biel@mis.enac.fr)
  • Eyeballs (vm@allaban.fr)
  • Pixies Vault (jtarbell@nmsu.edu)
  • Mike Harvey (mharvey@cqi.com)
  • Martin Moeller (mamoeller@metronet.de)
  • Joshua A Bousel (jab246@is7.nyu.edu)
  • Alec Eiffel (biel@mis.enac.fr)
  • Marcos Alonso (alonsoruiz@redestb.es)
  • Patrick Asselman (patrick@stack.nl) most of the mp3's and interviews
  • kip (kip@waycoolwebs.com) Ed Is Dead-bootleg mp3's and some rare ones
  • p2501_USM The B-Side File 3rd Edition-bootleg mp3's
  • Rob Holmes (holmes@kersur.net)
  • Michael Werwie (jmw@execpc.com)
  • Marc Booth (skoldpadda@yahoo.com)
  • Pixiesweb (Pixiesweb@aol.com)
  • Marc Booth (skoldpadda@yahoo.com)
  • William Cashion (hcashion@mindspring.com)
  • Matthew Updike (mupdike@sbglaw.com)
  • Andy Fogarty (bfogarty@iol.ie)
  • Marco Coninx (marco.coninx@skynet.be)
  • Cassandra Drudi (ductape@ibm.net) Here Comes Your Man-single sleeve
  • Josh Weiss (joweiss123@yahoo.com) A lot of tape/bootleg and timeline information