> Debaser site  > Bootlegs, tapes and videos  > The B-Side File 4th Edition 
Pixies - The B-Side File 4th Edition
[DAGMENU] Mozilla [4AD]

    Sound Waves 3" EP
  1. Down To The Well (demo version)
  2. Rock A My Soul

    Gigantic EP
  3. Gigantic (12" version)
  4. Vamos (live)
  5. In Heaven (live)

    Here Comes Your Man EP
  6. Wave Of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  7. Into The White
  8. Bailey's Walk

    Monkey Gone To Heaven EP
  9. Manta Ray
  10. Weird At My School
  11. Dancing the Manta Ray

    Velouria EP
  12. Make Believe
  13. I've Been Waiting For You
  14. The Thing

    Dig For Fire EP
  15. Velvety Instrumental
  16. Winterlong
  17. Santo

    Rubaiyat CD
  18. Born In Chicago

    Planet Of Sound EP
  19. Theme From NARC
  20. Build High
  21. Evil Hearted You

    Alec Eiffel EP
  22. Planet of Sound (live)
  23. Tame (live)

    Alec Eifel US Edition EP
  24. Letter To Memphis (instrumental)

    Peel Session
  25. Hey
  26. In Heaven
  27. Wild Honey Pie
  28. Caribou

    Gigantic EP
  29. River Euphrates
Medium: CD
Length: 70:40
Quality: A/A-
Id: File001, EEC, nd.